fbpx

+90 548 840 1572

info@buypropertynorthcyprus.com

  • English
  • Russian
  • German

+90 548 840 1572

info@buypropertynorthcyprus.com

  • English
  • Russian
  • German
  • English
  • Russian
  • German

TEAM OF THE YEAR

About
CYPRUS NORTH HOUSES

Simply put, your satisfaction is our goal. When you buy your vacation home with us, we aim to bring happiness to your family by assisting you to make decisions with no regrets

We understand that reaching this goal is not easy. For this reason, we are hard-working professionals who work on your behalf to make your buying experience move smoothly from start to finish and Together with you, we will avoid obstructions down the road

 

We support you from the beginning of your search. We will make your travel arrangements to your targeted destination. Once you are at your destination, we will show you the most relevant properties based on your interests and search criteria

Ilker Hakan Okur

"

director // owner

hakan okur

I believe that every design is personal. The connection we have with clients determines how the projects will look at the end of the design process. We must understand the clients and bond with them, be a part of their dream. Their dream is our dream.

Yeliz Okur

Co-Director
yeliz@cariaestates.com
Phone: + 90 548 851 1541

Kateryna Gannenko

Russian Marketing
kate@cariaestates.com
Phone: + 90 548 851 1541

Deniz Karayazgan

International Marketing
deniz@cariaestates.com
Phone:+90 548 851 1541

Anna Kurtman

Sales & Rentals
elena@cariaestates.com
Phone: + 90 548 851 1541

Anna Pireu

Russian Marketing
anna@cariaestates.com
Phone: + 90 548 851 1541

Ahmed Alkhayat

Arabic Markerting
ahmed@cariaestates.com
Phone: + 90 548 851 1541

Helena Karabulut

Poland Marketing
helena@cariaestates.com
Phone: + 90 548 851 1541

Jussi Jaaskelainen

Finland Marketing
jussi@asuntokypros.fi
Phone: +358 40 6807797

Emre Yardımcı

German Markerting
emre@cariaestates.com
Phone: +90 532 582 38 35

Ann-Charlotta Hubert

Sweden Marketing
info@amazingliving.com
Phone: +46 70 996 30 16

Natalia Tymchenko

Ukraine / Cherkasy
natalia@cariaestates.com
Phone: +380 67 472 8310

Oksana Feshchenko

Ukraine / Poltava
oksana@cariaestates.com
Phone: +380 67 412 7150

Magnus Öhlin

Sweden Marketing
info@amazingliving.com
Phone: +46 70 544 24 83

Anastassia Segienko

St. Petersburg / Russia
anastassia@cariaestates.com
Phone: +7 911 777-57-49

Rita Kohli

Switzerland Markerting
rita@fuerst-immobilien.ch
Phone: +41 79 453 67 85

Semin Ayral

Turkish Marketing
semin@seminayral.com
Phone: +90 533 413 43 36

Anastassia Segienko

St. Petersburg / Russia
anastassia@cariaestates.com
Phone: +7 911 777-57-49

Rita Kohli

Switzerland Markerting
rita@fuerst-immobilien.ch
Phone: +41 79 453 67 85

The Best Experience Ever

Compare listings

Compare